Tim Manajemen

CEO & Editor in Chief
Yudi Rachman (yudi@stabilitasbisnis.com)

Legal Advisor
Ir. Tjakra Aditjipta, S.H.

Digital Advisor
Beni Mulya

Copywriter Team
TS Pajakoen (pajakoen@stabilitasbisnis.com) – Head

Content Creative Team
Syahrul Huda (syahrul@stabilitasbisnis.com) – Head
Keyzha Azahra (keyzha@stabilitasbisnis.com)
Dio Ramdhani (Dio@stabilitasbisnis.com)
Ilham Satria Lubis (ilham@stabilitasbisnis.com)

Multimedia Creator
Hertanto (hertanto@stabilitasbisnis.com)

Ilustrator
Haikal Candra (haikal@stabilitasbisnis.com)

Design Creator
Faqih Alifi (faqih@stabilitasbisnis.com)

Business & Digital Marketing Team 
Linda Alexa (linda@stabilitasbisnis.com) – Head
Diaz Zefanya (diaz@stabilitasbisnis.com)
Sumi (sumi@stabilitasbisnis.com)

Pengelola
PT Stabilitas Digital Kreativa

Alamat 
Gedung Menara 165 Lantai 4
Jl. TB. Simatupang Kav 1 Rt.009 RW.003 Cilandak Timur-Pasar Minggu
Jakarta Selatan 12560

 

Berbagi Yuk!